31 Days of Renfield: Day 8

“The blood that I work with in the show is actually quite delicious. It’s some amazing mixture that includes chocolate syrup. My very own supply of it is delivered every day to the men’s dressing room in a nice cold baby sort of bottle. It’s a joy. Needless to say you don’t have to work hard to convince me to put a lot of it in my mouth. I also dribble it all over my head which makes me incredibly sticky and repulsive to the other actors in the show. I’m totally method.” 😉

Leave a Reply

