Does the high cost of holiday decoratin’ have you blue?

‘Tis the season!  It’s about time to haul out the holly, deck the halls, and decorate the tree with some shotgun shell wreaths.  And after all that’s done, finish the day with a big helping of turkey ice cream.

Thanks to Greater Tuna actors Brad DePlanche and Morgan Lund for getting up extra early today and adding their own special brand of fun to Fox in the Morning.  I was there to witness the hilarity in person, and trust me, turkey ice cream is not something you want an up-close view of.  Ick. 

You can experience even more Bertha and Didi by getting your tickets to Greater Tuna today!  And yes, I realize that between my last update and this post, I’m serving up a lot of Tuna.  What can I say, I never was very adept at baking pumpkin pie.

Wishing you a happy and delicious Thanksgiving,

The Cubicle Hot Shot

Leave a Reply

