And the Lobster goes to…

So, it’s Monday and not even lunchtime yet, and already I’ve got press kits to organize, an opening night to prepare for, and my boss tells me I might be dressing up in Victorian garb for an upcoming tea party (oh trust me, there will be more on that in the near future)…

Enough about press kits and tea parties, though.  I’m going to take a breather from today’s demands and start thinking about January.  Know why?  Because January not only brings in the new year–it also means another Lobster Feast will be upon us!

I’m talking all-you-can-eat lobster buffet, live and silent auctions with fabulous prizes, a chance to dress up as your favorite movie star/character, and dancing the night away (if you can still move after all that lobster).  Along with all the fun comes the warm and fuzzy feeling you’ll get knowing the price of your ticket goes toward supporting Actors Theatre and all that we do here. 

Come on, you know you’re excited.  You know you don’t want to miss out on the fun.  You know you’re wondering when I’ll get around to telling you how to get tickets (here you go) 

So, mark your calendars.  Start planning your killer costumes.  And get your dancing shoes ready.  We’ll see you on January 30.

breaking out my bib,

The Cubicle Hot Shot

 

Lobster Feast 2010

 

Leave a Reply

