Preview Video of Lookingglass Alice

One Response

  1. Loved the Cirque de Soleil theme! This has to be one of the most creative, whimsical, chaotic, hysterical, unpredictable, nostalgic, subliminally stimulating plays I have had the priveledge of viewing. It is nothing short of genius. I was so into my inner child (I’m 53)that when the play & actors allowed us (the audience) to become a part of their world, I was frustrated by the restrained audience. I wanted to shout, let go! Free your mind of those self inflicted rules! Play with the ball dang it! I was truly dreaming along with the actors, learning life’s lessons before one can become Queen. It is my dream to see this again next year!

Leave a Reply

